frostyFrostbite Friendly League



Frostbite Friendly League Since 1988/89

Current League members


Bourne Town Harriers Founded 1986
Originally Bourne AC, name changed in 2001
Original League member

BRJ Run & Tri Founded 1988
Originally BRJ Road Runners
Original League member
bushfield Bushfield Joggers Founded 1982
Originally Bushfield Campus Joggers until 1996
Original League member
C&C Cambridge & Coleridge AC Founded 1962
Joined League in 2002
Ely Ely Runners Founded 1984
Joined League in 1998
Eye Eye Community Runners Founded 1986
Original League member
Fenland Fenland Running Club Founded 1992
Joined League in 2009
Hunts Huntingdonshire Athletic Club Founded 1961
Originally Huntingdon & Dist. Amateur AC
Huntingdon AC formed 1970 adding ‘shire’ in 1987 Joined League in 2000
March March Athletic Club Founded 1976
Originally March AC adding ‘Braza’ 1992-2003
before reverting back to March AC in 2004 Joined League in 1999
NVH Nene Valley Harriers Founded 1977
Joined League in 2004
(Peterborough Area Combined Triathlon Club)
Original League member
Ramsey Ramsey Road Runners Founded 1982
Joined League in 1996

Riverside Runners, St Neots Founded 1987
Original League member
thorney2 Thorney Running Club Founded 1986
Joined League in 1998
Werrington Joggers Founded 1984
Original League member
Yaxley Yaxley Runners & Joggers Founded 1986
Original League member
Previous League members
Court Gym Court Gym Running Club
88/89 – 00/01

Werrington Joggers ‘Vets’
89/90 only
Lt. Paxton Path Pounders
88/89 – 02/03
Stamford Stamford Striders
04/05 – 05/06
Peterborough Peterborough Athletics Club
88/89 only
Police Peterborough Police
96/97 – 02/03
Riverside Runners ‘Vets’
00/01 – 05/06
In addition Riverside has competed as 2-teams
(Yellow & Blue) since Season 22 (09/10).




Thanks to Gary Thurgood for his contribution.